Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3297478229 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 50 / Clerical

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family's well being, cake decorating, sitting at the ocean listening to the waves

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and Kindness. Someone who is not selfish or self centered. Who can put themselves in other people's shoes and understand instead of judging.

The first thing people notice about me

That I care

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've always got a book I'm in the middle of. I read a lot of murder mystery types. i have a few favorite authors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. The rest of my family
  3. Some of the wonderfule people I've been lucky enough to have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy, not stuck up

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful