Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3297302837 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 36 / Administrative/office

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling,camping,going out,movies, amusement parks or just staying home and watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice guy who treats me right.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, amazing race,survivor, gray's anatomy