Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3297069836 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 32 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like the outdoors. I like to go hunting and fishing but im not to familiar with Kern county. Deep sea fishing is always fun. Hunting for large game is great too. Pig hunting is the norm for me. Camping is always fun. I need to go more but finding new and quite places is hard to do in the big city.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football right now is what I do curbing the playoffs. But when its not football its doing the outdoor thing with my dog. Dog parks or just hikes up and around the 178 and 58. Beautiful countryside is great and peaceful. Family is always a factor for me too. Helping them out when they need it is fun and just spending time with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. With out them I would be lost.
  2. My job. Its a tough economic world out there and my company has kept me through the hard times.
  3. For my life and home. Many people don't have a home to go home to but I do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Respectful, Spontaneous