Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3296983834 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 79 / retired air force

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

rving

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling in rv taking caer of my car and dog

The most influential person in my life has been

fun loving person to find out whats out there

The first thing people notice about me

people notice a clean and positive person who likes excitement and fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

the history of sac about general lemay and b52s because i was in sac

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. living the life ive had
  3. being stable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good personality and good humer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

im looking forward to see whos out there

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama