Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295944431 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 54 / printing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking and family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, doing anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor, outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

read lots of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, im very proud of the man he is
  2. my new grandson, i love him very much
  3. knowing that i am a good person and treat people like i like to be treated

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

silly qeustion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime