Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295587634 A Single Woman in Americus, GA 31 / Healthcare Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Americus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Americus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Americus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Human rights, faith, social issues, mission work. I love music and movies. I love to learn but am not fond of the pressure I feel in the classroom. I love to travel and am willing to try anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Watching movies, listening to music, or reading a good book. Enjoying the outdoors whether taking My dog Rex for a walk or camping. Going out or staying in is fine with me so long as there is good company. I also like my own space and time to relax and reflect on life by taking a hot bath and drinking a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values family and friends, and someone who can enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine and friendly personality, one. And two, that I have hope in the world, people, and in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't been able to read for leisure lately because of work but I really enjoy non fiction. Reading about other people's lives and their struggles motivates me to make this world a better place (and I love to learn about different things).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing in my life.
  2. My life and the opportunities I have been given.
  3. Several special groups of friends who I consider part of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How beautiful I am on the inside and not just on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This is my first experience on a dating site and not sure how it will fare out. I am a sweet southern girl just looking for a connection deeper than friendship. I am on FB and enjoy it's madness.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the holocaust, just about anything., anything by shane claiborne

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

brett dennen, i don't have a favorite., too many., some it depends., sure. too many.

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

there is no way i could only pick 3 so..., just watched gray matter, anything that can make my life seem normal.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any thing with good competions like survivor or real world road rules challenges, 2 of my favorite channels are current and documentary channel, i am a geek and love history and discovery networks