Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295564232 A Single Woman in Waterman, IL 26 / Home Health Nursing Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Waterman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waterman, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Waterman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living everyday to the fullest and never living inside some little pre-meditated box. I like many extreme sports and like to test myself. I am passionate about life and living. I grew up on a hunt club all my life and so I am very passionate about hunting and shooting. Many men can be intimidated by my sometimes rough exterior, but I'm genuine and down to earth. I'm passionate about finding love. I am comfortable with myself and what my life is and some day will be, I don't want someone to complete me I just want someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time you can usually find me watching a good movie or reading a good book on the other side you may find me fishing on my lake, riding 4 wheelers, or spending time with family and friends. I love living all extremely of life! I'll be a couch potatoe one day and the next go sky diving! I go with the flow and don't have room in my life to complain or live negatively. I take it day by day & enjoy every second of life!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not materialistic or superficial. I just want someone genuine and down to earth. I want someone to be my bestfriend and partner. I want an adult relationship where we are both on the same page and can skip all that little kid stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my bubbly personality and ability to make just about anyone laugh. We all have bad days but I tend to rarely show it. Most people comment on the fact that "I always seem so happy"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I couldn't even tell you the last book I read because I'll read just about anything you put in front of me. Currently I am reading about physician assited suicide. Not only is it a topic I find facinating and contriversal, but I also am in the medical field and am always looking to improve my studies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who is all very close and extremely loving and supportive.
  2. My close friends that have been there through everything with me.
  3. All the opportunities I have gotten in life; including eduation and work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inteligence and willingness. I think many people look at me as someone who is more of a pretty face than an inteligent woman. I also don't think many people dont realize that I love doing just about anything and am down for whatever. Just because I dress like a woman, doesn't mean I mind gettin my hands dirty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. I don't for one second hide the person I am. I am extremely simple and easily pleased. I'd have to say I've always been a hopeless romantic but have tended to build a wall over the years. When I love, I love with my whole self, I am passionate and caring and love to help people. I am passionate about my work and love making a difference, even if it is only one person at a time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, superbad, knocked up, anchor man, old school, dodge ball, ugly truth,american pie, etc, boondock saints, casino & scarface

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, tosh.0, family guy, my name is earl, american dad, two and a half men, jersey shore, bad girls club, real house wives, nip/tuck, lost, grey's anatomy, weeds, sex & the city