Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295562445 A Single Man in Mansfield, TX 52 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just about all sports......football is my favorite I love going to games..

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time I love spending on the waverunners or just out 4 wheeling..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who loves to laugh and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wall street journal everyday......I always learning something new about trading.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im a big teddy bear.....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very shy at first but warm up very quickly.....

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country