Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295561234 A Single Man in Chester Springs, PA 37 / Business Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chester Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chester Springs, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Chester Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I think about the things I am most passionate about - the 3 things that come to mind immediately are my faith, my family and my friends. I know it sounds like a generic answer but at the end of the day, those are the 3 things that make me who I am and what I live for. More so, it's the element of spending quality time with and caring for those around me. Whether that's taking a trip with young adults I mentor or hanging with my friends, I always want to make sure I embrace each and every moment. On a lighter note, I enjoy having a good time - putting myself out there and being the jokester. Getting others to smile is not a pr

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends whether it is hanging out or simply just talking. To relax, I like to read, watch some tv or movies. Playing sports, especially basketball, is a great way for me to disconnect and get a good work out in. I am always looking to try new things such as different Broadway shows or trying the newest restaurant in town. To give you a better idea - a typical weekend consists of spending time with friends/cousins' children, arranging a board game night, going into the city, working out and cooking. Finding a partner in crime in the kitchen would be all the better!

The most influential person in my life has been

...is compatibility in terms of my faith, a desire to help those around you, and a sense of humor.....someone who knows how to be both silly and serious! I hope it goes without saying that honesty and kindness is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature and my ability to socialize with just about anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Encounters with Jesus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family / friends
  3. My hat & jersey collection

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this is pretty tough- what you see is what you get :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a big kid at heart - which allows me to be both serious and silly at the right times. I also believe that chivalry is not dead and can be a hopeless romantic with the right girl. And for some reason, everyone seems to laugh when they are around me. I haven't figured out if that's a good thing just yet. Kidding ... kinda :o)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

abraham lincoln, michael jordan, harry potter, anything tim keller

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, batman, conspiracy theory, usual suspects, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

24, blacklist, game of thrones, homeland, modern family, big bang theory, comic book related tv shows: flash