Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295560839 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, IL 54 / Hairstylist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughters, talking walks with friends, and doing anything church related.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first most important thing for me is God.
  2. The second most important thing for me is family.
  3. The third most important thing for me is friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

nope.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i'm not sure, i dont know, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

so many to choose from, i dont know, good morning america