Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295559033 A Single Man in Letart, WV 34 / Chief Technical Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Letart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marshall university
  • Religion: Christian

Letart, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Letart, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one aspect of my life that energizes me is my creativity. I love to build things and solve problems. At work I get to create content for our online presence, troubleshoot computer problems, and find better ways of doing things. At home I am constantly working on projects whether it is building something for the house, working in the garden, or simply playing around with a new gadget. I am at my best when I am looking for a solution to a problem.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy being outdoors working in my garden and flower beds, going for bike rides, or simply enjoying nature. I am also a huge geek so I like to watch sci-fi movies and shows (any Star Trek, Firefly, or BSG fans on eHarmony?), work on computers and other gadgets, or read about the next new thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is passionate about living life to its fullest. I love to try new things and travel to new places, whether it is exploring a nearby hiking trail or travelling half way around the world.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me they usually think I'm shy, reserved, and "by the book". However, once I warm up to people, I can be quite outgoing and a bit of a nut.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Happy, Happy, Happy by Phil Robertson, the guy from Duck Dynasty on A&E. Dad read and recommended it. It is pretty good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me, they don't see my sense of humor. I have a dry wit that is sometimes too intelligent (my friends have dubbed these "John Robert Jokes"). I like to find humor in the most mundane things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

about.me/johnrmorgan my online "business card". At this time, because my home is paid for and I love my job, I would not be willing to relocate. I also love my church, and I am involved with the ministry there.In 2012 I was named one of WV's "Generation Next" by The State Journal for my business involvement, and community activities. The same year I was also recognized as one of the top 40 Under 40 in the horticultural industry by Greenhouse Product News Magazine. I have had the opportunity to speak at trade shows about online marketing. I am also a freelance writer, contributing articles to a number of industry magazines.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wrath of khan, star trek: the wrath of khan, i am a huge movie fan!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, castle, fringe