Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295554239 A Single Man in Decorah, IA 49 / animal nutrition

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Decorah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Decorah, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decorah, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and my family and my job. I also love being around show cattle and my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to antique sales cattle sales working around my acreage

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Trust Someone who likes to do the things i like to do and vise - versa. Someone that i can connect with.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a positive person and quick whitted. And maybe throw in a touch of sarcasim

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books its boring and to slow for me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my job
  2. For happiness
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i care alot more than i sometimes show. that i am very willing to help.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been burn't before i don't want it to happen again!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country