Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295553442 A Single Man in Groton, MA 69 / international marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Groton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: xavier university
  • Religion: Christian

Groton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Groton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from xavier university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

bicycle riding, watching movies, museums, eating out, enjoying the company of others

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kindness, good communication, easy going

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

52 ways to live a long and healthy life. Well being. Excellent advice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy my life and want to share my time with someone special.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

true grit, african queen, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

peter jennings, criminal minds, jay leno show