Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295549331 A Single Woman in Calumet City, IL 42 / Customer Account Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Calumet City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Calumet City, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Calumet City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in my environment for the better, weather it be church, family, work or whatever

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing, hangin out with friends and family, and doing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a mate that compliments me and brings out the best in me and visa versa. Also, someone who likes different things than I do so we can learn and expose each other to new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People like my spile and my spirit is calming for people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the book version of Precious. It was sad. It was nice that she fought to change her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my family.
  2. The values and the faith that were instilled in me growing up.
  3. I'm thankful for God's Grace and Mercy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a little shy but not acting funny.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm reluctant to do this, never been on the internet before.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

heather hedley, alicia keys, india arie, beyonce, tupac

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the game, grey's anantomy, private practice