Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295540644 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Child Protection worker, soon to be yoga teacher and just starting doula training.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun and enjoying life. I am very active and love traveling (nationally and abroad). I absolutely love the mountains and would rather be hiking, backpacking, or just having a picnic than doing many other things. I am a total "foodie." Good food is an important part of my life whether I am cooking at home or going out to eat. I am passionate about my son and I would love to have another child or more children one day. Health and fitness are very important to me. I make it a priority to work out at the gym or do yoga. Working out is a way for me to find balance in a hectic world!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym or practicing yoga; being active outdoors (park or mountains); traveling anywhere; reading and going to the bookstore; watching movies and having a glass of wine and cooking at home; trying new restaurants; playing with my son; hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to pick one quality, but I think I would chose for the person to be "genuine." The person must be real and authentic. I like the concept of "what you see is what you get." Please do not misrepresent yourself because it will only hurt everyone that is involved!

The first thing people notice about me

Happy and easy-going. I really try and wake up everyday in a good mood and take everything with a grain of salt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch 22. I absolutely loved this book and would definitely read it again. I would say it is the funniest book I have ever read. The fact that it is completely ridiculous is what makes it an amazing book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing 6 year old son that brings great joy to my life.
  2. I have a very supportive family and network of friends. I am thankful for the amazing people in my life.
  3. Although I have not necessarily been lucky in love, I am truly thankful for the experiences I have had. Every experience has made me the person that I am today. I truly think that every experience, whether good or bad, is an opportunity to learn and grow. I am just thankful for the great life that I have and I hope to finally find the right person to share the rest of my life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to offer others: as a friend, mother, partner, co-worker, employee. I work hard.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love tattoos! I have about 15 tattoos and I plan on getting more. I am looking for a partner that also enjoys and appreciates body art and either they have tattoos or would like to get some.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the girl with the dragon tattoo, amelie, serendipity