Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295426743 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 40 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to be involved in activities that help me stay active, involve those closest to me and preferrably include my dogs. They love to be social too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dogs for walks. Hanging out with my friends, whether it is dinner, drinks, seeing a band or a easy day cookout. Love to read a good book. When possible, I LOVE to travel..anywhere. Day trips could be the most memorable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends & pets. They show me love, understanding, share laughs and keep you grounded. I maybe alone sometimes, but I'm never lonely or unloved.
  2. My military service & those that have served, are serving and will serve. It doesn't matter what branch, just that you were willing to give of yourself so that others could have the freedom they enjoy everyday.
  3. The ability to learn, travel and enjoy life. It is true what they say about life...full of twists & turns of the unexpected. The ability to just roll with the punches and make the best out of it, is what is important.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the host, twilight series, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, kill bill 1 & 2, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's/private practice!, the office/ two & a half men, real housewives series