Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295421537 A Single Man in Manassas, VA 39 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Manassas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel being romantic Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have respect for themselves and good morals

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

You dont what to know.... no, really. Oh it was not vile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his impact in my life
  2. Family
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very funny

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Love sports and I am always happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, avatar, avatar

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV