Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295421438 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 28 / Department of Defense

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Traveling to new places, Hiking with my dog, A good football game on the weekend, Making time to spend with the ones I love in my family, A good comedy movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog, cooking something new and challenging, a good run/hike in a new part of the mountains, getting a good sweat at the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important? Someone who understands monogamy.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for my promotion test coming up this year and I hated every moment of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to overcome hardships as a child and grow from them to be a better person.
  2. A joy for cooking and a high metabolism!
  3. My dog that shows me how to appreciate the little things in life and puts a smile on my face every day I come home from work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than just a pretty face. I have a story, and a very complex one. I have a lot of "emotional baggage" from my childhood that I have overcame and become a happier person than many expected me to be; I don't let it get me down and hold me back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

If you don't like dogs... Don't even bother!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bio-dome, step brothers, knocked up, rambo, horror movies!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, tosh.0, stand up on comedy central, csi, ncis, discovery channel, animal planet, tlc