Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295407531 A Single Man in Antioch, TN 36 / Project Manager for an Engineering Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southern univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Antioch, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southern univ.. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing different things...live concerts, plays, traveling...

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My thoughtfulness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God - I have been extremely blessed with the opportunities that I have had and I'm excited about what to come
  2. Family - I have a great family who has supported and loved me through all of the good times as well as bad
  3. Friends - it is easy to meet new people...but having true friends make life worth while. I have close friends that I love dearly.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

chrisette michelle, t.i. & lil wayne, anthony hamilton, musiq, n/a

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Action