Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295404432 A Single Woman in Pittsfield, MA 40 / Psycology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pittsfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pittsfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Cooking, Reading, Movies, Theater, Cinema, Emotional Intelligence, Fashion, Decoration, Health, Psycology

I typically spend my leisure time

Practice sports, reading and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Values and commitment

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat love and pray, how to find the balance in life, excellent book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. Because im bless and happy
  3. because im healty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goog mood and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a smile and likeable person.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism