Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295400338 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 32 / sales rep for a beer company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about succeeding in my career. I am passionate about my friendships that I have. I am passionate about making sure I enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

in my free time, i love hanging out with family and friends even if we don't do anything or go anywhere. I enjoy going to the gym, and I also enjoy going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest with me about anything and everything. I want someone who isn't afraid to be open about who they are. Someone who wears their heart on their sleeve. I don't want someone who will play games. I don't play them and I am ready for something serious.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I try and make them feel comfortable around me. I think that is how people can open up and allow relationships to progress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was an autobiography on a pro wrestler. he described his life and it was interesting to read all the different experiences he has had

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice how sincere and loyal i am but I guess that takes some time. I think some people don't notice how much of a sense of humor I have right away

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a full-time job and am currently enrolled in college. I don't have a lot of free time but I will make time for someone I am interested in. I will not waste your time and I don't want mine wasted either. I am a nice guy, I'm looking for a serious relationship, and I don't play games. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

eminem, cold, slipknot, linkin park, hollywood undead

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the dark knight, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, transformers