Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295396437 A Single Woman in Quartz Hill, CA 38 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Quartz Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Quartz Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Quartz Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, dogs, wine tasting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, wine tasting, relaxing with a great cup of coffee

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an ambitious caring person that cares about the family and friends in their life and would do anything for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My head strong attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's "The Confession"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful that I have been able to receive a great education throughout life, which will soon include my Master's degree.
  3. I am thankful for the great friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting