Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295393635 A Single Man in Portland, OR 31 / I work for PSU in multiple departments

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, I love playing and watching almost every kind. I'm an avid tennis player and fan, along with football. I'm also passionate about my school and work and those things are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play tennis at a minimum twice a week. I also enjoy watching football and relaxing with my friends in a number of various settings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to make a connection, I don't care if we go out or stay in. I want someone I can talk to when my day has been bad, or celebrate when I've accomplished some amazing task. Like I said earlier, I have a lot of things going for me, take the time to find out and we can enjoy each others company. Intelligence is a critical thing for me, I love to converse with people and it is how I learn best. I'm a pretty extroverted guy overall and I would like to find that quality in my match. This is by no means all about me or what I am looking for but it is a start.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, wit and sarcasm. Its readily apparent in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The series A song of ice and fire, by George R.R. Martin, a great read. Fantasy setting and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, without them I would not be where I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, I have known them for as long as I have been in Portland.
  3. For the opportunities, I have either created or found.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have spent the last year getting healthy, physically, mentally, and emotionally. It's a work in progress and so far things have been going great!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm pretty dam awesome at everything I do. Except the dishes, I'm bad at that! Also my time on this site is almost up, if you know of other sites to look you can probably find me there. There are the same pictures! OK i hope CUPID finds his arrow to you all! if not there are PLENTY OF FISH in the sea for you....Subtle right!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis