Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295392136 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 58 / purchasing agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my dogs and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks, I crochet to relax me, I like to go places I have never been

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing in my opinion would be honesty. I like to know where I stand with someone. No game playing. If you can't be honest, I'm not interested.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids and my grand kids
  2. Im thankful I have a good job that allows me to take care of myself and not depend on anyone else.
  3. Im thankful for all my good friends, I have the best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a sensitive woman that likes to be treated with respect.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend time with and have fun. I'm not necessarily looking to get married, but I'm not against it either. I work full time and like to go out on the weekend for dinner or whatever. I'm a little overweight and working on gettin rid of the wagon I'm draggin. I love to laugh and am a jokester. I have 1 daughter and 1 son...and 4 grandkids who I love dearly. I have 3 other children...my dogs. Love those dogs!! I would love to meet a man that I can have fun with and have a loving relationship with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and 1/2 men, csi, law and order