Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295372234 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 50 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, hiking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty...

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and optimism...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love... Many good lessons about living "your best" life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, my family and friends
  2. my health and happiness
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

With me, what you see is what you get. I don't play any games...I am honest; I will say what I think. I am trustworthy and loyal. I am looking for these qualities in my relationships.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, grey's anatomy, amazing race