Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295370932 A Single Woman in Rocky Mount, NC 37 / customer service rep

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rocky Mount
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rocky Mount, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rocky Mount, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends and of course NFL!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ienjoying reading a good book and relaxing with my family and friends. sometimes I just relax alone and get some me time no phone, no internet, just Sonja time.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyality and trust

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes they say I have cat eyes. Meow

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ive read so many its impossible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children,beautiful, smart, independant,focused.
  2. My friends and the loyality and love thay that we have for each.
  3. Being able to trust myself and My God. For being able to love myself unconditionally with my flaws and the ablity to no that I do have a few but also able to no what they are and work on improving them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very nice and considerate. People say that I look mean but as they get to know me they realize that I am very nice and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fun and funny. Very outgoing and not easily offended. I love to see a smile on your face and knowing that the people around me are happy and content.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, fight club, for colored girls

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi miami, first 48