Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295368841 A Single Man in De Graff, OH 47 / Loan Underwriter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: De Graff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

De Graff, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in De Graff, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my children. They love to play and learn. We love museums and hands-on learning centers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Until recently, I did not have much leisure time. I like to watch sports and educational programming. I have a hard time wanting to go do things on my own, so I usually don't.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Someone who can make a commitment and keep it.

The first thing people notice about me

I look serious, like I'm deep in thought. I really like to joke around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Do Penguins Have Knees" - It answers a lot of questions about things most people don't even think about, or maybe even care.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends who have been there for me.
  3. My job and co-workers who have supported and encouraged me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quick wit and love to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and loyal. I'm very timid at first, but have a good personality once I get warmed up. I'm trying be more confident with introducing myself. It's just been a long time since I've done this.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, pink panther, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the voice, discovery channel