Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295363739 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my time with friends discovering new places. I am pretty much up for anything as long as it seems like a good time. I enjoy people watching, eating good food ,and having slumber parties with my nieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outside in the sun with a drink in my hand while listening to good music. In the winter time, I love reading a good book and waiting for it to not be cold anymore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality? That would have to be kindness. Not just someone who is kind to me, but kind to people in general. Are you kind?

The first thing people notice about me

People say that when they first met me they thought I looked, "sweet".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have really been into historical fiction lately. I especially liked Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet; and Sarah's Key. I just finished Loving Frank about Frank Lloyd Wright and loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Laughing until I cry
  2. My experience of traveling to all 50 states with my family
  3. Potato chips

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would want people to know that I am definitely sweet, but I can have a silly and mischievous side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing