Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295360329 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 60 / Financial Asst., Human Resource Mgr., Party Planner

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time right now is unpacking &decorating my new apartment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. Also someone that has the ability to laugh in the face of danger.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick witt and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a man whose daughter was murdered. He questioned his faith and it wad his journey to find peace in tis heart. I liked it because it showed me that not only could I heal but I also could help others that have suffered silently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my 3 incredible sons and 1 year old grandson that I love & adore. My family is the most important thing to me.
  2. I'm thankful that I wake up everyday happy.
  3. I'm thankful that no one makes me listen to country western music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with seth roan or vince vahn, he's just not that into you., the secret life of bees.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

several, snapped, several