Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295320338 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 41 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is traveling and seeing as much of the world as possible. I don't know what I would do without my passport. I want to be a citizen of the planet and not just my current address. I also love to learn about anything and everything. I'm probably even a little overly curious at times but I'm a sponge and I want to experience as much possible. My other passion is my family and friends. Without them my adventures around the world are just trips. Having them with me or seeing the world through my eyes makes the experience rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I'm usually traveling or planning my next trip. I also enjoy live music events and the quiet of a lazy day at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my partner in crime. I want someone who is my best friend and lover. Are you ready to be in a healthy and positive relationship because I am? I want to spoil and be spoiled. No one is perfect but I want someone I can trust and depend on. Right now my job affords me the ability to travel and I want someone who is up for the occasional spontaneous adventure.I know relationships take time and work but I want to eventually get married and have children. Don't panic. I want to be friends first and then lets see where it goes. And please have a sense of humor and be personable. You have to be able to find the joy in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I went natural about 3 years ago and my curly fro just keeps getting bigger and bigger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit it but the last book I read was the Hunger Games Trilogy. I l know don't judge me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. The ability to see the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fun and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

jill scott, kem, maxwell, alice smith, still learning my favorites, nicki manaj, jay z, drake, still learning my favorites, rihanna, justin timberlake, beyonce, adele

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, star trek, avengers