Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295282423 A Single Woman in Cibolo, TX 35 / Civil Engineer, USAF

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cibolo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: illinois institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Cibolo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cibolo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from illinois institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and almost any outdoor activity. I love being outside!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run and participate in races of different types, even though I'm not a fast runner. I also love to play soccer, hike and cycle or do other types of outdoor activities. I also spend a decent amount of time training my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time. Someone that can have fun traveling through Europe or while making a meal at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm confident. I'm always ready to take on a new challenge and try something different and new. I'm not afraid to stand by myself and do what I think is right or what I think would be fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs, it was an interesting look at Steve Jobs and the life he lived. I appreciated the honest look at his life to include good and bad. I learned a lot about how his influence changed the company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my family.
  2. My friendships.
  3. My experiences: work, school, travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always up for an adventure; sky diving, marathons, road trips? you name it, I'm packing my bag.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm deeply committed to what I do. I love trying new things and having new experiences.I am also in the military and plan on sticking with it for the next 11ish years which means moving every 2-3 years. I should be in TX for the next 3 years, but it is an important part of my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

inheritance trilogy, pillars of the earth, fast food nation, walmart effect, nothing to envy, the facebook effect

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, secretariat, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show