Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295279929 A Single Woman in Pomona, KS 48 / warehouse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pomona, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, and faith, pets

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to fish. I enjoy spending time with loved one, and enjoy volunteering with church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty loving kind heartedness.

The first thing people notice about me

my kindleness,generosity,my love for family,friends,and animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read as often as i should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of Christ
  2. my children
  3. family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for christ. even though i am shy when i first meet someone i can be fun and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

not at the present time.