Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295254316 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 88 / legal adm asst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family/friends,theatre & arts, political/religious issues in today's world

I typically spend my leisure time

movies/plays, reading, socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity, good sense of humor and balanced life style.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, Thoughtfulness, optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

3 cups of Tea was my book club choice. Based on a true story about one man's struggle to build a school in a remote area of a country. Just finished the Book Borrower which was just ok. Also read Newsweek and other magazines of note.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health so I can enjoy exercise, walking, dancing, and working at the office.
  2. independence allows ability for travel, active in theatre, enjoy movies, dining out, volunteer groups, socializing
  3. wonderful children/family. 58 fabulous years of married life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Affection and caring nature.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I live and work as a legal adm asst in Chicago, active in Temple, arts and theatre groups, world traveler and always can pack in a moment, enjoy life to the fullest, interested in people and their lives and activities. Good sense of humor makes me laugh.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

kings speech, barney's version, gwtw, jane eyre,casablanca, girl with dragon tatoo

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law & order, house, gray's, bros/sis, fringe