Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295251522 A Single Man in Vacaville, CA 50 / LIBRARIAN

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: c.u.n.y -queens college

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Vacaville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from c.u.n.y -queens college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about life. despite all of its roadblock, life in its present state offers a new possibilities for the extraordinary to unfold.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading. walking, cycling.....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that is ready to truly know all the dimensions of a man, so we can mutually enjoy the quest together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very mellow person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much as part of my profession that i enjoy reading something new out of the ordinary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am a live to experience the meaning of life.
  2. i like to share my heart with someone special.
  3. i will like to learn and grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very sensitive intuitive individual that feel things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will reserve comment to the people that I will meet along the journey.

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jung, gnosticism, greek philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix trilogy, goodfella, godfather, law & order

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

v, flashforward, nova, frontline