Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295250138 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 30 / High school science teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee at chattanooga
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee at chattanooga. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just living life to the fullest really. Sports, travel, fashion, and tv. I like to be with friends, but I also thoroughly enjoy my alone time. I have many interests and love to try new things. I'm an open book and would love to make new adventures and memories with that special someone with whom I enjoy spending time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing movies, lounging around the house, and being with friends. Weather permitting, I like to spend time outside. I would love to be able to travel in my free time. I love to try new things. I like to be spontaneous and will try almost anything once. When I'm in a relationship, I don't find it hard to fill my leisure time ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

I just need someone to make me laugh and have a good time with me every day. :) I'm looking for a partner and best friend. I need someone who'll keep on my toes. I'm not boring so I need a bit of a challenge. Ultimately, I love to be in love and show it, and I need that in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly. I open up to people quickly and like to consider myself a good judge of character. I also like to think I can be good for a few laughs. Laughter is relaxing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am ready a girly novel right now, but my favorite book of all time is Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte. It's the greatest love story of all time. They share a love that transcends time. It has it's major ups and downs, just like love in real life. It's truly amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All good things come to those who wait...but I'm pretty straight forward. What you see is what you get, but definitely not in an aggressive sort of way. I'm laid back and go with the flow. That being said, I'm also not afraid to have an opinion and voice it. Although, I try to do so in the most diplomatic way when necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm totally new to online dating, so I'm probably going to be very careful about it. I actually can't believe I joined, but I want to make the best of it and meet an interesting person who is looking for a relationship as well.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other