Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295244842 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 43 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and music

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, reading, cooking dinner for my family playing games watching movies with my family taking romantic trips and trips with the whole family also listening to music and having time for my mate

The most influential person in my life has been

Their honesty and their willing to be a very sweet person and have a good spirit

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remember when it has been a while since I read any books due to my shift at work and I work midnights and Im currently in school pursuing my degree so I dont have the time right now but I do hope to pick up a good book soon as I get the chance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The one thing that Im most thankful for is my children and I are in good health with no sickness.
  2. I got a job and a car to get us around in
  3. That God woke me up again and I got another day to make it right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY beauty mole on the left side of my face

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

relationship matters, healthy book, the holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

love and basketball, law and order, cloudy meatballs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, er, history and sci fi