Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295240528 A Single Man in Clackamas, OR 38 / Pharmacy Technician (specialize in chemotherapy and iv therapy)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clackamas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clackamas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clackamas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family and working out. I love to take care of myself and keep myself in good shape. It is also very important for me to stay close to my family and my friends. I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

However I want. I like to hang out with friends and family, go on fun mini-vacations, laugh, and enjoy life. Often have a drink, a glass of wine, golf, or do whatever feels right.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am more into the whole package than I am any particular atribute. Characteristics that make me "attracted" to a woman are loyalty, realness (if that works), an ability to have a good time with me and my wonderful group of friends, at least somewhat physically fit, a sense of humor, and AGAIN the ability to just have fun and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile that always seems to be there showing that I am a warm, caring, and fun person to be with and around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend more time reading newspapers and magazines and watch the news to keep up on current events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends say that I am as loyal as a person can get.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I know how to balance living responsibly while having a good time and I expect the same out of any "match".

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

too short, kenny chesney, metallica, backstreet boys, silk

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, bad boys, american pie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dedliest catch, office, real housewives