Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3295240429 A Single Man in Gallitzin, PA 27 / Excavation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gallitzin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gallitzin, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gallitzin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, racing, hunting, shooting, enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my cars. Helping others with whatever I can. Relaxing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and kindness I do not care as much about a persons physical appearance as how I feel as how i fell when we are together

The first thing people notice about me

My look on life, i always try to see the positive in every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on investing. Ideas and plans on how to learnm what a good investment is, and what to stay away from. It gave me a better idea of what to look at when planning for my future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and freinds being theyre when I need them.
  2. The chances and opportunities ive been given in life, with the ability to live life to the fullest.
  3. How it feels to be in a comfortable situation to be able to help others, and ask for help from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They dont see the kind caring side of me. The part of me that feels good when i help others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am Eagle Scout, an honest man, and a hard worker.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama