Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294920835 A Single Man in Massillon, OH 51 / Navigation officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massillon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a single father of one son and having a happy home is a great joy in my life. I am pleased with my skill set at work. I find enjoyment in playing and coaching hockey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing home projects and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that a trusted and respectful partner is very important. I enjoy fun and laughter however loyalty and trust in all situations may just be the strongest parts of a great relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My positive and friendly perspective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and being raised wth three sisters in a very loving home.
  2. Having a wonderful son that I have raised on my own for 13 years. We have an excellent relationship.
  3. I am thankful for my health, physical well being and happyness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and desire to help others when needed sometime can be missed if the situation is not in need of that trait

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

First let me say that I am living in Ohio but am from further north. I grew up in Canada and lived on the east coast, Boston area for years. I have been all over the world but am now living the Ohio dream. I miss the the high society life but am pleased with some of your style. Smiling!!!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming