Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294917232 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 35 / communications manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends and fun activities with them -- cooking, wine tasting, restaurant exploring, traveling, doing fun physical activity; and all of this is even better if there's a cute dog with us!

I typically spend my leisure time

being active (working out, exploring the city or nature) and doing something food-related (cooking, wine-tasting, cafe exploring)

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoying the everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

Adaptability. I'm from a big family. And I have a crazy job. Never mistake my willingness to go with the flow for not having an opinion -- sometimes it's just a lot more fun to go along with the ride and see where it takes you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. amazing family & friends
  2. my upbringing & opportunities
  3. the values and lessons i've learned through athletics

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive