Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294916238 A Single Man in Leesburg, VA 23 / life gaurd

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesburg, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports and the military

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to hang out and fave fun with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

nice and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

my cunning ness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the father's law. about this black family is in the military and the dads son is confused.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my ability to please people and obtain information.
  2. im thankful for my ability to do physical activities well.
  3. im thankful for my friends that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a great guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy