Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294915135 A Single Woman in Blue Hill, ME 64 / accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Blue Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Blue Hill, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look forward to spending time with my grandkids, 7 and 5. I play lots of tennis, love boating (but don't own a boat) and skiing. I like to think locally and refuse to feel guilty for global warming. My work is my escape.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I schedule 3 tennis sessions a week during the work day. I have one or both grandkids overnight on weekends at least once a month. At home there's gardening, cleaning, work I bring home, on line browsing, reading, walking. If I get skiing a couple times a year, I'm good. Boating, camping, sailing... I have a motorcycle license but currently no bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, really...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family. My grown daughter and her family live nearby and both my parents are still relatively healthy
  2. my health. I play lots of tennis, would like to ski more, bike, hike and swim occasionally
  3. my work. I have my own business doing what I love. Alas, the economy...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

basic shyness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't find this easy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other