Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294913330 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 28 / Teacher/Gymnastics Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships with others. Making a difference in others lives through teaching, coaching, volunteering-- as well as in the everyday with family and friends will always be of the upmost importance to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being around people the most. This makes socializing one of the most enjoyable parts of my life. This can translate into going out to eat, outside activities, bored games, etc. It is more about the people I am with then what I am doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal Relationships (Family and Friends)
  2. Stability-I am extremely thankful for the educational opportunities I have been given and the career opportunities that have followed.
  3. Health-I have always had clean water, food, and current medicine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Warm