Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294912233 A Single Man in Victor, NY 29 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Victor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hofstra university

Victor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Victor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hofstra university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about always trying to improve. I'm pretty settled as far as my personality and who I am as a person, but there is always more to be learned and experienced.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Listening to Music, Working Out, Grabbing food and drinks with friends, enjoying the outdoors, going on adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I think that time spent together is more rewarding and problems are easier solved if there is solid communication. Without it...good luck.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm usually smiling. I've been told I can be a little too happy and energetic at work in the morning! I never thought of myself as a morning person, but maybe compared with other people I know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Odyssey (and a bunch of other ancient greek lit) last winter. I found a readable, modern translation online and actually liked it. It has solid characters, adventure, violence, and romance; everything that makes for a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Friends & Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm actually a pretty different person on the inside than I am on the outside. I probably come across as care free, fun and laid back when in fact I'm pretty analytical, serious, and focused.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

david bowie, neil young, notorious big, iron maiden, johnny cash

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to the future, inception, gattaca

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV