Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294907131 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 40 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working to help those who are less fortunate get the resources they need to live happy, healthy lives. Growing my business so that I can use those resources to help those in need. Always being there for family and friends. Searching out great music and going to concerts. Being active. The Lakers (I'm from LA).

I typically spend my leisure time

Live Music, happy hour, anything outdoors, watching sports, cooking, wine tasting, golf. Im down for whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone that is passionate about their beliefs but open enough to consider other viewpoints. Im looking for someone that is comfortable with who they are. A good person with a positive outlook on life. For me honesty should be a given I haven't met many people that weren't.

The first thing people notice about me

I am geniunly interested helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freefall- Great book about what has caused economies to crash both here and abroad over the last 30 years. Here is a hint deregulation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having the opportunity to start my own business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At times I can come off as indifferent and that is not the case. It just takes me time to process and articulate how I feel.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I've learned more in the hard times then I ever could when times were good.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy