Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294905836 A Single Woman in Monterey, CA 29 / I work in the military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monterey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family. They are a big part of my life. I also love cooking. I worked as a cook for 6 years and loved every second of it. I don't cook for a living anymore but I love talking about food or walking around farmers market.

I typically spend my leisure time

As stereotypical as it sounds, I love going to the beach. I've lived my entire life along the coast of California and can't imagine living away from the beach. I'm not the typical beach bum, but I find the beach relaxing and fun.I like finding trying new things or places. Sometimes I drive just to drive. If i see something cool I pull over to check it out. I'm kinda spontaneous so if I see a go kart track or even a casino I might just decide to pull over and spend an hour or two there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is in love with life. Obviously, no one is happy all the time but in general life is pretty good. There's always something new to experience and even on those quiet days there's always something to appreciate. I'm a pretty positive person and I try to surround myself with people who have and upbeat attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how family oriented I am. If you haven't noticed it in my profile yet, it's something that you'd figure out pretty quick. My family is a big part of my life and even if I can't see them all that often, I try to remain involved in their lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished re-reading The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. I read it once in hs but definitely enjoyed it more the second time around. I love the all the different characters and how they still relate to modern society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing family. I feel very fortunate to have grown up in such a loving home.
  2. Friends are very important to me and i have some of the best. I know i can count on them for anything.
  3. I have had an incredible life so far. I've traveled some (always ready for more adventure), worked crazy jobs, and met some crazy people. I've loved all of it and looking back- I wouldn't change any of it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy