Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294904930 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 36 / civil engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being in the outdoors and my interests with the outdoors include fishing, hunting, BBQ's, golf, hanging out at the lake (wakeboarding & skiing)...camping, hiking, biking, riding atv's, canoeing, kayaking

I typically spend my leisure time

If its nice enough to be outdoors I try to take advantage however I can. I do a lot of kayaking and fishing I enjoy going to the gym or running around Capitol Lake a few time a week as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is funny, ambitious, fun loving and shares some of my interests and love four the outdoors. It is important to me that the my special someone be smart and have the ability live for today, but plan for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

Its kinda cliche but I would say my smile....that's what I get compliments on the most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was "How to win Friends and Influence People"....I know I'm pretty great but one can always be better ;)....haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. stability
  3. opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm really just a carefree type of person who likes to get out, try new things and meet new people :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction