Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294903934 A Single Woman in Oak Hill, WV 49 / medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Oak Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Hill, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do beading,sewing,reading,and swimming. I like soft rock,country,classical and ballads (Adam LAmbert and Bruno Mars). I used to be a conservationalist (pH levels of trees and recycling). I study all religions but was raised non-denominational ( Church of Christ- non-Mormon) Baptist with a twist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sciFi movies,reading anything scifi or scientific. Yes a true couch potato except in the summer. Love to swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. Able to pull instead of push.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor-british dry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading 3 books at one time...please forgive me...A romance which is just pure fantansy and the funniest plot-a man born with a dick so big that hookers couldn't handle it,a book on Zoroastarians-fire worshippers,and a medical book- Diabetes Without Drugs- just a bunch of supplements and a special algae drink. Love gathering info and having a good laugh. I also read Calvin and Hobbs and the Farside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to think things through
  2. My family and my real friends
  3. I like how anyone can come to me for answers,kindness, and understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I try not to be shy...see through the medical terms and and "strange" data I spew.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

nope

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

carpathian series, any, medical

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, svu law and order, red drawrf