Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294899632 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Conference & Event Planner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm. I'm passionate about my job, love playing board games, spending time with my sisters and new little niece, watching sports with my dad and brothers, running, exploring cities, seeing friends, reading novels, long train rides, hitting the beach in the summer and snowboarding in the winter, visiting NYC whenever possible. Passions also include Law & Order, Thai food, Indian food, fun dates, bicycling.... Whew. Ok I'll stop now I think.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, getting some sun, seeing friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Moving back to Philly and being near my big, wonderful, brilliant, hilarious family again!
  2. My two best girlfriends in Chicago and Boston - love, love, love them.
  3. Having lived on the west coast for 8 years - makes coming back east even sweeter.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet