Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3294895330 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 29 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work with media, health, and medicine. I'm a documentary film maker and also into film. I like documentaries (of course) and all kinds of film.I also like swimming, biking, walking my dog, walking beaches, running and hikingI like to travel and go on adventures even if they're only for a few hours or a day at a time.I also enjoy celebrating the holidays and getting together with family and friends. I'm committed to helping heal the world and I volunteer at a local non-profit

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, Spending Time Outdoors, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind and caring. Someone who I can share my sense of humor with and also be able to have a good intellectual conversation. Someone who loves the arts but also can appreciate history and world issues.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to think about things creatively and find a way to work things out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a lot of time to read for pleasure lately so I've been doing a lot of magazine reading. I've started on The Help which is supposed to be very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to sing and have been training as a singer since I was a kid. Even though I don't get to sing as much as I want to, it's my favorite thing to do!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking to meet new people and share a relationship together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, truman, john adams

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lou rawls, bheetoven, the beatles, maroon 5, james taylor

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, x-men, high noon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order: svu, the west wing